Please fill out and submit the form below and we will reply as soon as possible.   Thank you!

Board of Directors

Ann Brucciani Lyon, President

Debbie Holzgraefe, Treasurer

Kim Anderson, Secretary

Donna Powell, Member at Large and Book Sale

Ann Thomas, Member at Large and Technology

The Friends of the Library also has a number of committees as prescribed by the Board of Directors and are chaired by the following:

Loretta Ellsworth, OneBook One Lakeville

Please see the OneBook OneLakeville page

The Friends of the Heritage Library can be found on social media at:

Please email us at

%d bloggers like this: