Please fill out and submit the form below and we will reply as soon as possible.   Thank you!

Board of Directors

Ann Brucciani Lyon, President

Aly Bunting, Treasurer

Kim Anderson, Secretary

Loretta Ellsworth, OneBook One Lakeville

Donna Powell, Member at Large

Ann Thomas, Technology

The Friends of the Heritage Library can be found on social media at:

Please email us at

%d bloggers like this: